Term Dates

Playgroup 2016/2017 Term Dates

Autumn Term 2016          Mon 5th Sept – Tues 20th Dec 2016                                                      
Playgroup CLOSED: Fri 2nd Dec

Closed for Half Term          Mon 24th Oct – Fri 28th Oct 2016

Spring Term 2017          Wed 4th Jan – Fri 31st March 2017                                                          
Playgroup CLOSED: Mon 30th Jan

Closed for Half Term          Mon 13th Feb – Fri 17th Feb 2017

Summer Term 2017         Tues 18th Apr – Fri 21st July 2017                                                  
Playgroup CLOSED: Mon 1st May & Mon 12th Jun

Closed for Half Term          Mon 29th May – Fri 2nd June 2017

 

Playgroup 2015/2016 Term Dates

Autumn Term 2015          Thurs 3th Sept – Friday 18th Dec 2015                                                       (LVC Teacher Training Day, Playgroup CLOSED Fri 4th Dec)

Closed for Half Term          Mon 26th Oct – Fri 30th Oct 2015

Spring Term 2016             Mon 4th Jan – Wed 23rd March 2016                                                           (LVC Teacher Training Day, Playgroup CLOSED  29th Jan & 01st Feb)

Closed for Half Term          Mon 15th Feb – Fri 19th Feb 2016

Summer Term 2016         Mon 11th April – Thurs 21st July 2016                                                   (Closed for May Day, Mon 2nd May 2016)

Closed for Half Term          Mon 30th May – Fri 03rd June 2016